Ang Probinsyano

Ang Probinsyano

Sep. 28, 2015
Your rating: 0
8.7 7 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2016
3Season 3 May. 25, 2017
4Season 4 Nov. 08, 2017
5Season 5 Mar. 15, 2018
6Season 6 Sep. 24, 2018
7Season 7 Apr. 08, 2019
8Season 8 Jun. 29, 2020



Coco Martin isRicardo Dalisay
Ricardo Dalisay
Susan Roces isLola Flora Borja
Lola Flora Borja
Jaime Fabregas isGeneral Delfin Borja
General Delfin Borja
John Arcilla isDirector Renato Hipolito
Director Renato Hipolito
Lorna Tolentino isLily Ann Cortez-Hidalgo
Lily Ann Cortez-Hidalgo
Tirso Cruz III isArturo Padua
Arturo Padua
Angel Aquino isDiana Olegario
Diana Olegario
Richard Gutierrez isLito Valmoria
Lito Valmoria


Ador is a well known and respected CIDG Police Official, with a loving family as his support. Cardo, on the other hand, loves the solitude of the mountains in the province as a SAF Trooper. Their lives take a sudden turn when Ador gets himself entangled in a syndicate by being betrayed by one of his own colleagues, resulting to his death. To conceal this fact, Cardo was ordered to pretend to be Ador and finish the mission what his brother left behind. He will also be force to pretend to his brother’s family and friends, and be re-united with his grandmother, whom he despised, for assuming she abandoned him.

Ang Probinsyano
Original title FPJ's Ang Probinsyano
TMDb Rating 9 3 votes
First air date Sep. 28, 2015
Last air date Feb. 28, 2022
Seasons 9
Episodes 1494

You May Also Like

Life After Senior High
Class 3-C Has A Secret
The Good Son
Comedy Island Philippines
The Write One
Princess and I
Los Bastardos
You’re My Home
Hanggang Saan
The Iron Heart
The Seniors