My Mother’s Secret

My Mother’s Secret

May. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 25, 2015



Kim Rodriguez isNerissa
Nerissa "Neri" Pastor-Guevarra
Gwen Zamora isVivian Pastor-Guevarra
Vivian Pastor-Guevarra


My Mother’s Secret is a 2015 Philippine television drama series broadcast by GMA Network. Directed by Neal del Rosario, it stars Kim Rodriguez and Gwen Zamora in the title role. It premiered on May 25, 2015 on the network’s Telebabad line up. The series concluded on August 7, 2015 with a total of 54 episodes.

My Mother’s Secret
Original title My Mother's Secret
First air date May. 25, 2015
Last air date Jun. 03, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 54
Average Duration 24 minutes

You May Also Like

My Sunset Girl
Pamilya Roces
Legal Wives
Because of You
Guns and Roses
Iisa Pa Lamang
The Cure
Poor Señorita
Luv Is
Ate Ng Ate Ko