Princess and I

Princess and I

Apr. 16, 2012
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 16, 2012




Kathryn Bernardo isMaria Mikaela
Maria Mikaela "Mikay" Maghirang-Dela Rosa / Princess Areeyah
Daniel Padilla isGerald Antonio
Gerald Antonio "Gino" Dela Rosa / Dasho Yuan Rinpoche
Enrique Gil isDasho Jan Alfonso
Dasho Jan Alfonso "Jao" Rinpoche
Khalil Ramos isMartin Nikolas
Martin Nikolas "Kiko" Salamat
Albert Martinez isKing Anand Wangchuck
King Anand Wangchuck
Gretchen Barretto isAshi Behati Rinpoche
Ashi Behati Rinpoche
Dominic Ochoa isDanilo
Danilo "Dinoy" Maghirang
Sharmaine Suarez isEsmeralda
Esmeralda "Esme" Ortiz
Niña Dolino isYin Whan Di
Yin Whan Di


After surviving an accident, the heiress to the throne of Yangdon Kingdom is brought to Philippines and grows into a spirited girl who helps her family make ends meet. Her life takes an extraordinary turn when she unexpectedly wins a trip to Yangdon.

Princess and I
Original title Princess and I
First air date Apr. 16, 2012
Last air date Apr. 18, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 210

You May Also Like

Magkaibang Mundo
Inday Will Always Love You
Misis Piggy
May Bukas Pa
My Husband’s Lover
Happy ToGetHer
Huwag Kang Mangamba
Section St. Valentine: The Disappearance of Divine
Inday Bote