Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas

Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas

May. 19, 2003
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 19, 2003




Jericho Rosales isChristian Soriano
Christian Soriano
Kristine Hermosa isArabella Grace Garcia/Grace Gonzales
Arabella Grace Garcia/Grace Gonzales
Diether Ocampo isLeonardo Madrigal III
Leonardo Madrigal III
Angelika dela Cruz isMary Ann Santos
Mary Ann Santos
Gloria Romero isDoña Valeria Valencia
Doña Valeria Valencia
Cherry Pie Picache isElizabeth
Elizabeth "Yvette" Valencia
Kaye Abad isShane Diwata
Shane Diwata
Adrian Alandy isRamon Madrigal
Ramon Madrigal


Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas was a soap aired by ABS-CBN that premiered on May 19, 2003 and ended July 9, 2004. It is a love story of two star-crossed lovers who suffer for their parents’ long forgotten sins. Christian and Ara battle the odd twists and turns of fate in the hopes of protecting a love that withstands the test of time. The series was headlined by Jericho Rosales, Kristine Hermosa, Diether Ocampo and Angelika dela Cruz.

Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas
Original title Sana'y Wala Nang Wakas
First air date May. 19, 2003
Last air date Jul. 09, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 298
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Descendants of the Sun (The Philippine Adaptation)
My Sunset Girl
Dahil May Isang Ikaw
Iisa Pa Lamang
Regal Studio Presents
Ikaw Lang Ang Iibigin
Kay Tagal Kang Hinintay
Kung Hindi Lang Tayo Sumuko
The Rich Man’s Daughter
Little Princess