May. 30, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 30, 2011



Gina Alajar isDian Lamitan
Dian Lamitan


Amaya, born in the reign of Rajah Mangubat and as the daughter Datu Bugna. A “binukot” – a hidden princess and forbidden to step on ground. Born with a twin snake, a secret hidden by his father to keep her away from danger. Due to having a twin snake, her destiny is to become the savior of her land against Rajah Mangubat.

Original title Amaya
TMDb Rating 9.5 2 votes
First air date May. 30, 2011
Last air date Jan. 13, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 165

You May Also Like

The Missing Husband
Once Again
Init sa Magdamag
Pari ‘koy
Maria Clara and Ibarra
Artikulo 247
Prima Donnas
Sana Maulit Muli
Widow’s Web
Tadhana Sucks
Mulawin vs. Ravena