Dec. 12, 2005
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2005




Etheria is a Filipino fantasy television series that was produced by GMA Network. The full title of the series is Etheria: Ang Ikalimang Kaharian ng Encantadia, referring to Encantadia, its predecessor series. Etheria ran for 50 episodes from December 12, 2005 to February 17, 2006, and then gave way to the telefantasya franchise’s next incarnation Encantadia: Pag-ibig Hanggang Wakas, which began to air the following February 20.

The setting takes place before the events in Encantadia thus it may be considered as a prequel to Encantadia. It is also a sequel, a continuation of the story of the Encantadia series, because the story plot of Etheria starts with the four elemental Sang’gres and Ybarro going back in time when Etheria was in its full glory.

Original title Etheria
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2005
Last air date Feb. 17, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 50
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Princess and I
Love Thy Woman
Love or Lie: The Series
Royal Blood
The Cure
Hanggang makita kang muli
Tayong Dalawa
Sa Piling Mo
Nagsimula sa Puso
Can’t Buy Me Love
That’s My Amboy