Ika-5 Utos

Ika-5 Utos

Sep. 10, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 10, 2018



Jean Garcia isEloisa Vallejo-Lorenzo
Eloisa Vallejo-Lorenzo
Valerie Concepcion isClarisse Alfonso-Buenaventura
Clarisse Alfonso-Buenaventura
Gelli De Belen isKelly San Diego-Manupil
Kelly San Diego-Manupil
Jeric Gonzales isBrix Lorenzo
Brix Lorenzo
Tonton Gutierrez isEmil Buenaventura
Emil Buenaventura
Migo Adecer isFrancis Buenaventura
Francis Buenaventura
Klea Pineda isCandy Buenaventura
Candy Buenaventura
Jake Vargas isCarlo Manupil
Carlo Manupil
Inah de Belen isJoanna Alfonso
Joanna Alfonso
Antonio Aquitania isBenjie Manupil
Benjie Manupil


The story revolves around Eloisa, who had a perfect life with a successful and loving husband, two wonderful children, and supportive friends. However, her life takes a dramatic turn when her friend Clarisse betrays her, leading to a series of tragic events. As Eloisa’s world crumbles, she seeks refuge with Kelly to rebuild her life. Despite her efforts to move on, Eloisa finds herself haunted by the consequences of Clarisse’s actions.

Ika-5 Utos
Original title Ika-5 Utos
TMDb Rating 5.667 3 votes
First air date Sep. 10, 2018
Last air date Feb. 08, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 116
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Eva Fonda
The Missing Husband
Someone to Watch Over Me
The Seniors
Love You Stranger
Loving Emily
Sherlock Jr.
Bagong Umaga
Bola Bola