Maging Sino Ka Man

Maging Sino Ka Man

Oct. 09, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 09, 2006




John Lloyd Cruz isGabriel
Gabriel "Eli" H. Roxas
Bea Alonzo isJacqueline
Jacqueline "Jackie" Madrigal-Roxas
Anne Curtis isCeline Magsaysay Berenguer
Celine Magsaysay Berenguer
Sam Milby isJaime
Jaime "JB" R. Berenguer
Christopher de Leon isDon Fidel Madrigal
Don Fidel Madrigal
Chin Chin Gutierrez isCorazon Roxas-Berenguer
Corazon Roxas-Berenguer
Irma Adlawan isImelda Magsaysay
Imelda Magsaysay
Bing Pimentel isMonique Madrigal
Monique Madrigal
Glenda Garcia isGloria Hidalgo-Roxas
Gloria Hidalgo-Roxas
Dick Israel isDiosdado
Diosdado "Dadoods" Davide


Maging Sino Ka Man was a critically acclaimed Filipino primetime drama series that premiered on ABS-CBN on October 9, 2006. Book 1 ended on May 25, 2007. Due to its success, a sequel was aired on December 10. The same year, the drama series ended.

Maging Sino Ka Man
Original title Maging Sino Ka Man
TMDb Rating 8.1 8 votes
First air date Oct. 09, 2006
Last air date May. 28, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 164
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Widows’ War
Ikaw Lang Ang Iibigin
My Husband’s Lover
Flower of Evil
Moon of Desire
Someone to Watch Over Me
Unica Hija
Little Princess
Ikaw Lang ang Mamahalin
Till I Met You
Sparkle U